Logan the Lobster

The Fishy Tales Storybook Series.

Children’s Fiction for  ages 6-8

First book in this series is:-

Logan the Lobster – published 18 June 2020.

Logan was different from all the other little lobsters.   Would they be his friends? Would they play with him?

The first in a series of Fishy Tale Storybooks which combine scientific facts with fun underwater storylines.

For ages 3 – 6.

“Logan helps children to understand there is a place for everyone in our world … no matter how different we all are.” (Josie Rolph, Grandma)


Logan the Lobster